Top 5 Blog Posts From 2010

2010 was an interesting year – full of unexpected and expected blessings and challenges. As I spend time thinking about what 2011 will hold, Philippians 1:6 keeps coming to mind. This verse reads, “Being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus.” While the year ahead is quite hazy at this point, I am confident that God will show up and continue the work He has begun. Each January I am refreshed and excited by the promise of a new year and encouraged by the numerous opportunities to try again or to create a blank slate. So as I take a moment to think about the year ahead (I hope you have a chance to do the same), I will leave you with my top 5 favorite posts from the last year.

Thanks for reading and for all your encouragement as I’ve embarked on this new blogging journey. I’m excited to see how this silly little blog of mine will be used in the next year. It is my hope that it can be a source of encouragement and honesty.

And in no particular order, here they are…

  1. Praying the Impossible
  2. From The Desert, With Love
  3. On Faithfulness, Glory, and God’s Character
  4. The Blessing of Friendship
  5. Choosing Joy
Leave a Reply

